Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Randy Blaske City Administrator cityadmin@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2812
City Hall Peggy Farrell City Clerk peggyf@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1026
City Hall Kara Meyer Deputy City Clerk karam@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1028
City Hall Christine Thompson Receptionist/Utility Cashier Clerk christinet@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1027
City Hall Travis Hernandez Building Code Inspector thernandez@cmarcher.com (573) 437-1110
City Hall Jeff Arnold Occupancy Insptector/ Ordinance Enforcement Jeffa@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1030
EMA Jeff Arnold EMA Director Jeffa@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1030
FIRE Jeff Arnold Chief Jeffa@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2000
Parks & Recreation Angela Lairmore Parks & Recreation Director parkrec@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-8231
Parks & Recreation Terry Havelka Grounds & Maintenance Manager park@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-3423
Golf Course Mike Humphrey Lead Greenskeeper (887) 437-8877
Golf Course Bobbie Berger Clubhouse Manager golf@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-8877
Golf Course Vacant Clubhouse Manager golf@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-8877
Police Scott Griffith Interim Police Chief policechief@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-8477
Police Jessica Means Police Clerk police@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1032
Police Robert Green Detective green106@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Brenn Finley Patrol finley103@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Amanda Jensen Field Training Officer ajensen105@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Connor Pritchett Patrol cpritchett107@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Paul Baldwin Patrol pbaldwin109@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Public Works Jeff Fahrenholtz Public Works Director water@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2125
Public Works Derek Gruenloh Chief Plant Operator (573) 437-2125
Public Works Scott Smith Laborer (573) 437-2125
Public Works Quinton Turnbough Laborer (573) 437-2125