Parks Commission

Owensville Parks Commission is an advisory board to the Owensville Board of Aldermen and meets on the 4th Monday of each month (unless there is a conflict) at 5:00 pm in the Council Room within City Hall, located at 107 West Sears Avenue.

Parks Commission Members (3 Year Term - 5 Members):
  • Frank Brocato (2023)
  • Dana Hampton, Chairman (2024)
  • Tom Hengstenberg, Secretary (2025)
  • Karlee Nicks (2023)
  • Larry Tayloe, Vice-Chairman (2024)
Vacant, Ex-Officio Board Member (non-voting)

2023 Meeting Dates: Click to view/print

If interested in serving on the Parks Commission, please contact the Parks & Recreation Department at 573-437-8321.

Parks Commission_11.22.2021
Parks Commission (l to r): Larry Tayloe, Frank Brocato, Dana Hampton, Manny Medeiros (past member) & Tom Hengstenberg